ST JOHN OF JERUSALEM PRIMARY SCHOOL COMMITTEE STRUCTURE & MEMBERSHIP 2016/17

Standards, Teaching and Learning

- John Alty (Chair)
- Adekunle Adeyiga
- Stephen Bovey
- Asarena Simon
- Rene Africa

Resources

- Rebecca Lloyd (Chair)
- Alister Bould
- Niul Dillon Hatcher
- Yvonne Turner
- Asarena Simon
- Rene Africa

Strategic Leadership Group

- Alister Bould (Chair)
- John Alty
- Rebecca Lloyd
- Asarena Simon

Admissions

Asarena Simon

Rebecca Lloyd